If you attend a Bible preaching church, please understand that these messages are not intended to undermine the ministry of your pastor(s).  Please respect your local church pastor.  He is God’s appointed under-shepherd who cares for your soul as one who must give an account. (Heb. 13:17) 

Sunday, February 11, 2018: Pastor Doug DeFord — “Only Fear the Lord”

Sunday, February 4, 2018: Joe Westbrook — “The Kingdom of Heaven: The Greatest Treasure”

Sunday, January 28, 2018: Pastor Doug DeFord — “How to Gain Respect”

Sunday, January 14, 2018: Pastor Doug DeFord — “God Will Provide”

Sunday, January 7, 2018: Pastor Doug DeFord — “God’s Kind of Person”

Sunday, December 31, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “The Peril of Immediate Gratification”

Sunday, December 17, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “Overcoming Challenges by Faith”

Sunday, December 10, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “God Is Supreme” – Part 2

Sunday, December 3, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “God Is Supreme”

Sunday, November 26, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “Give Thanks Without Complaint”

Sunday, November 19, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “Of Symbolism and Substance”

Sunday, November 12, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “Ears To Hear”

Sunday, November 5, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “When Sin Permeates God’s Work”

Sunday, October 29, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “God Has A Plan” – Part 3

Sunday, October 22, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “God Has A Plan” – Part 2

Sunday, October 15, 2017: Pastor Joshua Stilwell — “Effective Suffering”

Sunday, October 8, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “God Has A Plan”

Sunday, October 1, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “Reviving Our Love for the Lost”

Sunday, September 24, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “Man Up” – Part 2

Sunday, September 3, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “Man Up”

Sunday, August 27, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “The Feminizing of America” – Part 3

Sunday, August 13, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “The Feminizing of America” – Part 2

Sunday, July 30, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “The Feminizing of America”

Sunday, July 23, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “The Problem of Passive Parenting”

Sunday, July 16, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “The Greatest Oxymoron Ever” – Part 2

Sunday, July 2, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “The Greatest Oxymoron Ever”

Sunday, June 25, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “Modesty Matters”

Sunday, June 18, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord —  “The Sinkhole of Syncretism”

Sunday, June 11, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “Where Your Treasure Is…”

Sunday, June 4, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “The Nature of Idolatry”

Sunday, May 28, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “Back to the B-I-B-L-E” – Part 2

Sunday, May 21, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “Back to the B-I-B-L-E”

Sunday, May 14, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “What Could Be Wrong with Progress?”

Sunday, May 7, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “The Urgency of Revival” – Part 2

Sunday, April 23, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “The Urgency of Revival” – Part 1

Sunday, April 9, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “The Seat of Revival” – Part 3

Sunday, April 2, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “The Seat of Revival” – Part 2

Sunday, March 26, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “The Seat of Revival” – Part 1

Sunday, March 19, 2017: Pastor Doug DeFord — “Revival, What Is It?”